Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tony Strauss

Tony Strauss

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Strauss
"Great people"
Profile photo of Craig Neiderheiser

Craig Neiderheiser

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Neiderheiser
"Joe is an outstanding guy! It is apparent from his actions he really cares for his customers."
Profile photo of Tanner Reeves

Tanner Reeves

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Reeves
"Had a claim due to hitting a deer, contacted office asap and started the claim and within 24hrs everything was taken care of without any headaches and the process to get my car fixed was already in the works. Great service and fast!"
Profile photo of Tyler Netsch

Tyler Netsch

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Netsch
"The hype is real with Joe McCollum and the State Farm team in Sac City. Superb customer service with outstanding professionalism."
Profile photo of Krystal Frank

Krystal Frank

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Frank
"Was a very smooth and easy transition when moving our insurance from one company to State Farm. We were given options that worked for our needs and any concerns/questions were addressed in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Eric Reiling

Eric Reiling

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Reiling
"Always answer my questions with quickness and respect. Has done very well to provide the insurance I need."
Profile photo of Cody Frank

Cody Frank

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Frank
"Helpful, easy, and quick when transferring insurance companies"
Profile photo of Sally Jo Stoffregen

Sally Jo Stoffregen

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Jo Stoffregen
"The team at State Farm are great. The response time for questions, claims and anything insurance relayed is great. They keep me up to date on any issues and provide me with all possible options."
Profile photo of Ben Wellington

Ben Wellington

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Wellington
"Fully switched over to Joe for Home owners and auto insurance after being with Progressive for over 10 years. We thought we'd give Joe a chance on a new product we purchased and we were blown away so we decided to switch everything. Price was a factor but what was more important was the responsiveness and customer service that Joe and his team have offered to my family. There's no doubt in my mind that if we have a claim (God willing we don't) that Joe and his team would be right there and do whatever is needed to ensure a smooth process and we'd get more than what we pay for. I highly recommend anyone that is thinking to give Joe and team a chance, you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Valorie Craig

Valorie Craig

February 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Valorie Craig
"Very poor customer service. Wouldn't recommend State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Craig Briggs

Craig Briggs

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Briggs
"Good place to go cheaper than progressive for more coverage amazing people"
Profile photo of Taylor Bohm

Taylor Bohm

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Bohm
"Very impressed with how easy, fast and smooth the process of making a claim was after I hit a deer yesterday morning. I had never had to make a claim before, but Joe and his team were so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Tim Rardin

Tim Rardin

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Rardin
"Their claims and staff are very polite and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Haupts

Jeffrey Haupts

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Haupts
"Joe has done a great job in Sac City and the surrounding area to help individuals and families protect what's most important to them. I recommend Joe and his professional staff for anyone shopping for a better option on their insurance!"
Profile photo of Dan Thorstenson

Dan Thorstenson

September 24, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Thorstenson
"Joe has been amazing to work with. If you are looking for someone that will get you great insurance and will treat you like family--then stop by Joe's office."
Profile photo of Justin Stokes

Justin Stokes

September 19, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Stokes
"Great Agent with awesome customer service!"